Have you read all the books in the Silver Springs Universe?


Would you like a FREE book?

Welcome To Silver Springs

The authors of Silver Springs are super excited about welcoming you to our new website! Take a second to have a look around and find out all about the Silver Springs Universe and its books!

Silver Springs is a Reverse Harem shared universe. If you love fun, quirky, paranormal romcoms, you're going to love this universe. There are three series in the universe; Jewels Cafe, Spell Library and Silver Skates.

Our third series, Silver Skates, will be released in 2021 and we are all excitedly writing our stories for it. Check out the covers for Silver Skates and don't forget to get pre-ordering so you don't miss a single one of the sixteen books.

Can't wait until January to get started reading? Don't worry! We've got two other series full of books, just waiting for you to read. Check them out here.

All the Silver Springs books are available on Kindle Unlimited and one or two of them are now available in audio format.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All